Stations of the Cross Schedule -Update


DUE TO THE CORONAVIRUS, STATIONS OF THE CROSS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED.  PLEASE CONTINUE TO FOLLOW THE ROAD TO THE CROSS AT HOME AND  MAKE IT A TRULY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE.

Join us for Cup of Soup at 6:30 PM  before the Stations

Stations of the Cross Schedule:

Friday, March 6, 7 PM in English and Spanish and 8 PM in French Creole
Friday, March 13, 7 PM in English and Spanish and 8 PM in French Creole
Friday, March 20, 7 PM in English and Spanish and 8 PM in French Creole
Friday, March 27, 7 PM in English and Spanish and 8 PM in French Creole
Friday, April 3, 7 PM in English and Spanish and 8 PM in French Creole

Mass Schedule – Vigil Mass and Palm Sunday
Saturday, April 4, 5 PM Inside Procession
Sunday, April 5, 9 and 11 A.M., 1 and 3 PM Outside Procession – **(Please come at least 15 minutes before Mass for the outside procession.)**

Holy Week Schedule
Monday, April 6, Day of Recollection, Please call the rectory for confession
Thursday, April 9, Chrism Mass, 8 PM Mass
***We will have adoration for about one (1) hour after Mass.***

Friday, April 10, Good Friday, Service at 3 PM, English and Spanish; 7 PM Creole